CNN Panel Literally Laughs At Trump Spox Katrina Pierson’s Spin on Her Boss’s Amnesty Flip

Katrina Pierson

Trump spokesperson Katrina Pierson almost got laughed off the stage in her attempt to spin Donald Trump’s new flip-flop on his signature issue of dealing the America’s massive problem of illegal aliens.

Sounding like an “establishment, globalist cuck,” in the vein of Marco Rubio or Jeb Bush, or possibly the author of the infamous Gang of Eight amnesty bill, Trump announced on Wednesday night that all that talk about a deportation force and “they gotta go” during the GOP primary, was just that — talk.

Nevertheless, Pierson, Trump’s main pooper scooper, appeared on CNN Thursday morning trying to put lipstick on Trump’s latest pig.

“He hasn’t changed his position on immigration. He’s changed the words he is saying,” Katrina Pierson hilariously said, causing the other panelists to roar in laughter as you can see in the video below.

“There’s not a different message, he’s using different words to give that message,” she said in Orwellian fashion.

RELATED: Flip-Flopping Trump Goes Full-On Pro-AMNESTY, RINO, Establishment, Globalist, Cuck

RELATED: LOL! Hitler Finds Out Trump Supports Amnesty and He’s NOT Happy [VIDEO]

The CNN panelists weren’t the only ones poking fun at Pierson as social media lit up at her nonsensical explanation, which of course is a complete lie.

If you allow those came to the United States illegally to somehow become legal, you can call it whatever you want, but it’s still amnesty, as Jeb Bush and Marco Rubio harshly learned.

About the Author

Matthew K. Burke
Matthew K. Burke
A former Washington State U.S. Congressional candidate in 2010, Matthew attended the nation’s first modern day Tea Party in 2009 in Seattle, Washington. He also began writing and blogging that year. Matthew became a Certified Financial Planner in 1995 and was a Financial Advisor for 24 years in his previous life. Matthew was one of the three main writers leading a conservative news site to be one of the top 15 conservative news sites in the U.S. in a matter of months. He brings to PolitiStick a vast amount of knowledge about economics as well as a passion and commitment to the vision that our Founding Fathers had for our Republic.
JOIN POLITISTICK
Subscribe for FREE today
to stay in the loop!

Send this to friend